United We Stand: 10 Things I Love About My Country #5 Food & Drink…

In my haste to get my post finished, I forgot to reblog Steve’s list! Poor form, me.

You know a guy’s writing is engaging when he gets haggis to sound appetizing. But it’s the beef that’s calling me…

Steve McSteveface

scotland_640As it’s coming closer to the Vote For Independence campaign in Scotland I’ve teamed up with Suzie81 Speaks and Crazy Pie Lady to compile a list of 10 things we love about our own country. They love England and America (for some reason) and I love Scotland. Politics aside, let’s enjoy our country!

View original post 1,432 more words

Leave a reply. No really, leave one. Leave lots.

